Staff Contact List

General

Phone: 202-633-7940
For addresses see Hours and Locations

Reference Services

Research Questions: Ask Us
Image Orders: Rights and Reproductions
Librarians may use our Interlibrary Loan Form
Phone: 202-633-7950
Fax: 202-633-7994

Donating Papers

Liza Kirwin, Deputy Director
KirwinL@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7957
Donating Papers to the Archives of American Art

Office of Advancement

Alexis McCormack, Associate Director for Advancement
McCormackA@si.edu
Phone: 212-399-4919

Kira Neal, Advancement Specialist
NealK@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-8768

Emily Rom, Advancement Assistant
RomE@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7989
Fax: 202-633-7993
Support the Archives

Registrar

Susan Cary, Registrar
CaryS@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7945
Fax: 202-633-7994
Borrowing Documents for Exhibition

Archives of American Art Journal

Darcy Tell, Editor
TellD@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7971
Fax: 202-633-7994
Archives of American Art Journal

Education

Kelly Quinn, Terra Foundation Project Manager for Online Scholarly and Educational Initiatives
QuinnK@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7972

Collections Processing

Barbara Aikens, Chief, Collections Processing
AikensB@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7941

Web and Information Systems

Karen Weiss, Information Systems Manager
WeissK@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7973

Office of the Director

Kate Haw, Director
MooreHe@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-7992
Fax: 202-633-7994

[Ask Us - Submit your research question]

Connect with us on social media

Ordering copies of an image?

Rights and Reproductions

Planning a visit or need our address?

Hours and Locations and Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a librarian?

Interlibrary Loan and Research Catalog